Originally aired on Facebook Live 2nd April 2020, this is a live performance of songs taken from Little Angels debut album ‘Don’t Prey For Me’.

  1. Do You Wanna’ Riot
  2. Kicking Up Dust
  3. Pleasure Pyre
  4. Broken Wings Of An Angel
  5. No Solution
  6. When I Get Out Of Here
  7. Radical Your Lover
  8. Don’t Pray For Me

Tip the digital busker’s cap: https://www.paypal.me/Jepsongs


Toby Jepson’s debut solo album ‘Toby and the Whole Truth – Ignorance Is Bliss’ is now available to pre-order as a limited edition signed deluxe CD Songbook with all original 11 songs remastered and featuring previously unreleased material.

A special 25th anniversary edition: The songbook features 36 pages of production notes, hand drawn illustrations, lyrics, song explanations and a forward introduction by writer David Gailbraith (Kerrang!).


In my new series of podcasts – TOBY AND THE WHOLE TRUTH – I seek to uncover the reality of what it means to live and work as a successful person in the real music business. I’ve interviewed characters from every sector of this crazy yet obsessively addictive world to try uncover what it really takes to reach beyond the dream, step out of the garage and bedroom to escape the ‘normal’ world and become a success against the odds in the most competitive business there is.