Wayward Sons have announced the release of a special new EP, “Score Settled” on June 17, 2022.

The EP follows the release of the band’s latest studio album, “Even Up The Score” which came out in October 2021.

The EP features three new unreleased songs that were recorded during the sessions for “Even Up The Score” as well as three tracks that were previously only released on a physical format, and a live studio version of a track previously released as a studio bonus track in Japan.

See tracklisting below for more details.

Physical pre-orders are available now, exclusively from the band’s webstore HERE and via Frontiers Music Srl’s EU webstore HERE.

Digital pre-orders and a new music video will be released on June 3, 2022.

“Score Settled” EP Tracklist:

1. Beaten to The Punch
2. Can’t Take It Anymore
3. Real Go-Getta
4. Standby Heart (previously available on vinyl only, “Don’t Wanna Go” 12″ Picture Disc)
5. Radio Denial (previously available on vinyl only, “Don’t Wanna Go” 12″ Picture Disc)
6. Totally Screwed (previously available on vinyl only, “Totally Screwed” 7″ Flex-Disc)
7. Backslide (Live In the Studio) (live version of Japan Bonus Track for “Ghosts Of Yet To Come”)


Toby Jepson – Vocals, Guitars
Sam Wood – Guitars
Nic Wastell – Bass
Philip Martini – Drums and Percussion

Social Media:

Wayward Sons - Score Settled
Wayward Sons - Score Settled